• Orville Peck – Stampede (2LP Coloured Vinyl)

Orville Peck – Stampede (2LP Coloured Vinyl)

Regular price $115.00

Expected release date: 02 August 2024

Please note: The colour variant has not yet been confirmed by our distributor. This image is purely a reference – final colour may vary.

Critically acclaimed, Orville Peck has long dreamed of making Stampede, a duets album with singers, songwriters, and fellow musicians he’s long admired. And now, music icons, rebels and newcomers join hand-in-hand with Orville on his third full-length body of work to help create a two-part record that tips its hat to music’s past, present, and future. Orville just released the first part to this project Stampede: Vol.1 on 5/10 with duets such as Willie Nelson, Midland, Elton John, Allison Russell, Noah Cyrus, Bu Cuaron and Nathaniel Rateliff. Slant Magazine describes Volume 1 as "a reflection of both the singer’s dedication to the genre and his desire not to be confined by it." The full project is releasing on 8/2 with more exciting duets to be announced.


1. Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond Of Each Other (with Willie Nelson)
2. The Hurtin' Kind (with Midland)
3. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (with Elton John)
4. Back At Your Door (with Debbii Dawson)
5. Chemical Sunset (with Allison Russell)
6. Death Valley High (with Beck)
7. How Far Will We Take It? (with Noah Cyrus)
8. Miénteme (with Bu Cuaron)
9. Papa Was a Rodeo (with Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway)
10. Midnight Ride (with Kylie Minogue & Diplo)
11. Ever You're Gone (with Teddy Swims)
12. You're an Asshole, I Can't Stand You (and I Want a Divorce) (with Margo Price)
13. Where Are We Now? (with Mickey Guyton)
14. Conquer The Heart (with Nathaniel Rateliff)
15. Rhinestone Cowboy (with TJ Osborne, Waylon Payne, & Fancy Hagood)

Here's some things you should know about pre-orders:

  • It sucks, but occasionally release dates change or shipping issues cause delays. If an item's coming from overseas, it may arrive after its release date. We’ll keep our website updated and contact you if your order is affected.
  • As we’re a small biz, we sometimes receive fewer quantities than we request from our suppliers. If this happens, orders will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. If we can’t fulfil your order for any reason, you'll receive a full refund.
  • If you purchase a pre-order with an in-stock item, we’ll ship everything together when the pre-order arrives.
  • If you have any questions, please contact us at hello@queerrecords.co.

We currently ship within Australia using Australia Post. Tracking is included on all items.

  • $12.95 for orders up to 1kg
  • $15.95 for orders over 1kg
  • Free standard postage for orders over $150
  • Free local delivery to Northcote (3070), Thornbury (3071), Preston (3072) and Reservoir (3073)

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your items to request a return.

View our Returns policy for more information.

🏳️‍🌈 Thanks for supporting a small, queer business!